I thought my discussions all went well, I consider my presentation to be a success due to the feedback I received.  Throughout my presentation, my audience seemed in tune to each point I was trying to make, and were engaging every time I presented a question or theory, which was my main goal.  The biggest challenge was to interpret the work and make it so it was able to be understood by everyone else, no matter what their background was or how familiar they were with the topic.  The feedback I received reflected that this goal was accomplished.  I tried to avoid going more than 3 minutes of straight lecture without asking the audience a question, to keep them involved in the presentation.  All in all, this was a good experience and I really enjoy spending time discussing all of these topics with my classmates, and teaching them what I gathered from my reading also helped me have a better understanding of the material.